basworldwide.blogg.se

Top ten best pierce the veil songs
Top ten best pierce the veil songs






top ten best pierce the veil songs

The next stanza refers to using alcohol to escape from pain and reality.

top ten best pierce the veil songs

Despite the darkness the music brings light and the raw energy and emotion is similar to a raging fire. This is probably really off but the stanza that says "burst into flames.etc." makes me think of a show and the energy and emotion behind it. "Maybe it seems so strange but we don't even stress at all 'cause we've go poison in our well" - It seems strange that they aren't falling apart because of all the problems in their life but they stay together because of the "poison" which helps them to ignore their problems. I think this song is basically about two people and how they deal with their problems and rely on each other.įrom the first few stanzas, it sounds as if they basically use drinking and living freely to escape from their problems. My InterpretationNow for what this song means to me: I'm gonna light up this place oh oh oh yeah! I'm crying in the water so you don't hear the sound" I kinda like the way you tell me, "baby, please come home, Separate me from my own two hands, I've killed so many times,īut I can't save the world from the creatures that don't die. Sometimes I love the way you swing the flame and everything inside! What if these demons keep falling from the sky? I'm gonna light up this place and die in beautiful stars! 'Cause we run under the stars through cemetery backyards,Īnd we'll turn to ashes drowning in the flame We've got to kill everything before the night gets wasted And we're like animals homesick from shows








Top ten best pierce the veil songs